Board of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors is made up of business and civic leaders who embrace a clear vision of our mission.

Version 2                           Sharon Goodwyn
Nancy Wilcox | President                       Sharon S. Goodwyn | Vice President
NYR Organic                                             Hunton & Williams, LLP

George Consolvo                           Greg Kilduff
George L. Consolvo | Treasurer             H. Gregory Kilduff | Secretary
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.                           (Retired)

Michael P. Cotter
Trustee, U. S. Bankruptcy Court

Christopher B. D’Surney
Virginia Port Authority

Michael E. Duffy
Merrill Lynch

Ann Gimbert 

President, St. Mary’s Auxiliary Board

Richard N. Knapp 
Quick 180

Vincent A. Napolitano
Napolitano Homes

Alvin J. Schexnider, Ph.D.
Schexnider & Associates, LLC

Dr. Allen “Trey” Hardin White III
Oceanfront Dentistry

Honorary directors

Carl M. Albero
George Compo
Joan Damsey, FACMPE
Sandra R. Gordon
Frederick J. Napolitano, Sr.
Patricia Perry
Suzanne Puryear
Cynthia Rector-Jones
William J. Ripley
Norma J. Taliaferro

St. Mary’s Foundation Board of directors

Michael P. Cotter | President
M. Powell Peters, Esq.| Vice President
H. Gregory Kilduff | Secretary/Treasurer
Christopher B. D’Surney
Steve Fredrickson
Nancy Wilcox


Joseph Toland, M.D. | St. Mary’s Medical Director
North Shore Pediatrics

Nabil T. Tadros, M.D. | The Albero House Medical Director
Long Term Care of Virginia