We’d love to hear from you!

Contact Us

6 + 11 =

Location

Located adjacent to the intersection of Interstate 64 and Route 264 East in Norfolk, Virginia. We are about 200 miles south of Washington, D.C. and 100 miles from Richmond, Virginia. St. Mary’s Home is directly across from Sentara Leigh Hospital.

Mailing Address

6171 Kempsville Circle
Norfolk, Virginia 23502

Telephone

  • Switchboard: (757) 622-2208
  • Toll-free: (800) 237-6555

Email

Department Contact Information:

Administration

Carmen Gerena
Executive Administrative Assistant
(757) 622-2208 ext. 304
cgerena@smhdc.org

Admissions/Social Services

Christine Parker, MSW
Director of Social Work
(757) 622-2208 ext. 321
cparker@smhdc.org

The Albero House

Thomas Laidlaw
Service Director
(757) 622-2208 ext. 417
tlaidlaw@smhdc.org

Annual Fund / Community
Fundraisers / Grants

Kristen Nelson
Giving Manager
(757) 622-2208 ext. 328
knelson@smhdc.org

Community Programs

Carlton Farmer
Community Liaison
(757) 622-2208 ext. 423
cfarmer@smhdc.org

Development / Philanthropy

Kathleen Kaurup
Director of Philanthropy
(757) 622-2208 ext. 307
kkaurup@smhdc.org

Education

Susan Albert
SECEP Principal
(757) 622-2208 ext. 316
albert.susan@secep.net

Facility Maintenance

Ron Herrick
Facility Maintenance Manager
(757) 622-2208 ext. 324
rherrick@smhdc.org

Finance

Robyn Jones, CPA
Controller
(757) 622-2208 ext. 309
rjones@smhdc.org

Human Resources

Michelle Depelteau
Director of Human Resources
(757) 622-2208 ext. 310
mdepelteau@smhdc.org

Medical Records

Ann Sparkman
Director of Medical Records and Compliance
(757) 622-2208 ext. 317
asparkman@smhdc.org

Nursing

Liz Mccuean, RN
Director of Nursing
(757) 622-2208 ext. 427
lmccuean@smhdc.org

Nutritional Services

Lynn Earle, MPH, RD
Director of Nutrition Services
(757) 622-2208 ext. 311
learle@smhdc.org

Occupational Therapy

Suzanne Eason, OT/L
Supervisor of Occupational Therapy Support Services
(757) 622-2208 ext. 370
season@smhdc.org

Physical Therapy

Jennifer Reasor, PT
Director of Physical Therapy
(757) 622-2208 ext. 346
jreasor@smhdc.org

Public Relations / Community Education

Sonja Barisic, APR
Director of Marketing Communications
(757) 622-2208 ext. 331
sbarisic@smhdc.org

Recreational Therapy / Activities

Nicole Hoskins Jones, CTRS
Director of Recreational Therapy
(757) 622-2208 ext. 351
nhoskins@smhdc.org

Residential Services

Shannon Edsall, MBA
Director of Operational Support
(757) 622-2208 ext. 308
sedsall@smhdc.org

Respiratory Therapy

Terry Flannery
Respiratory Therapist
(757) 622-2208 ext. 366
tflannery@smhdc.org

Speech Therapy

Vicki Dixon
Speech Therapist
(757) 622-2208 ext. 449
vdixon@smhdc.org